Internal Committees

Internal Committees2017/2018 RepresentativesTerms of Reference
Environmental AdvisoryCouncillor Ring, Councillor ColemanEnvironmental Advisory Committee TOR
Operations CommitteeCouncillor Thompson, Councillor Ring Councillor McAndrewOperations Committee TOR
Traffic Advisory Local (TALC)Councillor LesslieTraffic Advisory TOR
Sports Advisory CommitteeCouncillor Smith, Councillor GoodwinSports Advisory TOR
Audit CommitteeCouncillor Goodsell, Councillor McAndrew (Alternate)Internal Audit Committee TOR
Economic DevelopmentAll Councillors
Community DevelopmentCouncillor Coleman, Councillor Statham Community Development Committee TOR
Youth Advisory CommitteeCouncillor Lesslie , Councillor Coleman Youth Advisory TOR
Lithgow Crime PreventionCr Coleman, Cr GoodwinCrime Prevention Committee TOR
Mining TaskforceCouncillor Lesslie, Councillor Thompson Councillor McAndrew
General Manager Performance Review All Councillors
Heritage Committee Councillor Lesslie, Councillor Ring Heritage Advisory Committee TOR
Finance Committee Councillor McAndrew, Councillor Ring Councillor Thompson

External Committees

External Committees2017/2018
Arts Out West CommitteeCouncillor Lesslie
Bells Line of Road GroupCouncillor Goodwin, Councillor Statham
NSW Rural Fire Service Senior Management TeamCouncillor Lesslie
Lithgow Information & Neighbourhood Centre Inc. (LINC)Councillor Thompson, Councillor Goodsell (alternate)
Upper Macquarie County CouncilCouncillor Thompson, Councillor Lesslie
CentrocCouncillor Lesslie, General Manager
Pine Dale Coal Mine Community CommitteeCouncillor Thompson
Cullen Valley Coal Mine Community CommitteeCouncillor Lesslie
Invincible Coal Mine Community CommitteeCouncillor Lesslie
Clarence Coal Mine Community CommitteeCouncillor Thompson
Centennial Coal Western Community Consultative CommitteeCouncillor Statham
Association of Mining Related CouncilsCouncillor McAndrew
Lithgow Correctional Centre CommitteeCouncillor Coleman
Airly Mine Community Consultative CommitteeCouncillor McAndrew
Newnes Sand and Kaolin Project Community Consultative CommitteeCouncillor Lesslie
Inglenook Exploration & Charbon Colliery Community Consultative CommitteeCouncillor Thompson
Eskbank Rail Heritage Centre CommitteeCouncillor Ring
Wolgan Valley Wilderness Railway CommitteeCouncillor Coleman
Rural Fire Service Lithgow District Liaison CommitteeCouncillor Lesslie, Councillor Statham
Wallerawang Quarry Consultative CommitteeCouncillor Smith
Skillset Councillor Statham

Print Friendly, PDF & Email