Disclosures by Councillors and Designated Person 2022/23 Returns				
	Position	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	DATE RECEIVED
1	Mayor Councillor	Maree	Statham	28/06/2023
2	Councillor	Alumdena	Bryce	21/08/2023
3	Councillor	Stephen	Lesslie	13/06/2023
4	Councillor	Cassandra	Coleman	11/09/2023
5	Councillor	Stuart	McGhie	26/06/2023
6	Councillor	Col	O'Connor	7/09/2023
7	Councillor	Eric	Mahony	11/09/2023
8	Councillor	Darryl	Goodwin	22/06/2023
9	Councillor (retired)	Deanna	Goodsell	11/08/2023
10	General Manager	Craig	Butler	22/06/2023
11	Director	Jonathon	Edgecombe	20/09/2023
12	Director	Michael	McGrath	20/09/2023
13	CFIO	Ross	Gurney	11/07/2023
14	Executive Manager	Matthew	Trapp	9/10/2023
15	Manager	Ally	Shelton	29/06/2023
16	Team Leader Building	Jim	Sheehan	23/06/2023
17	Building Inspector	Rebecca	Nichols	3/08/2023
18	Planner	Lauren	Stevens	3/08/2023
19	Manager	Paul	Cashel	14/06/2023
20	WHS officer	Sally	Hall	15/08/2023
21	Manager	Matthew	Johnson	7/09/2023
22	Community Liaison	Cristina	Portilla	7/01/1900
23	Work Health & Safety Officer	John	Kearney	15/08/2023
24	Strategic Land Use Planner	Sherilyn	Hanrahan	25/09/2023
25	Manager	Brendan	Livingstone	18/08/2023
26	Manager	Nigel	Campbell	16/08/2023
27	Manager	Paul	Creelman	7/09/2023
28	Legal	Sandra	Politi	15/08/2023
29	Manager	Simon	Francis	15/08/2023
	Manager	Sharon	Lewis	21/06/2023
31	Manager	Leanne	Kearney	21/06/2023
32	Independent Member ARIC	Neil	Maltby	23/06/2023
33	Independent Member ARIC	Ron	Gillard	28/07/2023
34	Independent Member ARIC	Kylie	McRae	15/08/2023
35	Councillor	Steven	Ring	26/06/2023
36	Procurement	James	Gilbert	6/09/2023