	Position	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	DATE RECEIVED
1	Mayor Councillor	Ray	Thompson	7/26/2021
2	Councillor	Wayne	McAndrew	7/29/2021
3	Councillor	Stephen	Lesslie	9/23/2021
4	Councillor	Cassandra	Coleman	9/22/2021
5	Councillor	Maree	Statham	9/7/2021
6	Councillor	Joe	Smith	7/26/2021
7	Councillor	Steve	Ring	7/28/2021
8	Councillor	Darryl	Goodwin	9/13/2021
9	Councillor	Deanna	Goodsell	7/26/2021
10	General Manager	Craig	Butler	8/31/2021
11	Director	Andrew	Muir	8/31/2021
12	Director	Jonathon	Edgecombe	7/26/2021
13	Director	Michael	McGrath	9/22/2021
14	CFIO	Ross	Gurney	8/5/2021
15	Manager	Ally	Shelton	14/9/22021
16	Team Leader Building	Jim	Sheehan	9/22/2021
17	Planning	Sherilyn	Hanrahan	9/22/2021
18	Building Inspector	Rebecca	Nichols	9/14/2021
19	Building Inspector	Benjamin	Young	7/28/2021
20	Waste Inspector	Nick	McKinney	on leave until 5/10/2021
21	Executive Manager	Matthew	Тгарр	9/30/2021
22	Manager	Mark	Gervasoni	9/27/2021
23	Planner	Lauren	Stevens	9/8/2021
26	Purcurement	Kirsty	Shepheard	8/4/2021
27	Manager	Paul	Cashel	9/24/2021
28	WHS officer	Sally	Hall	9/21/2021
29	Finance Manager	Neil	Derwent	9/24/2021
30	Planning	Heather	Michie	9/1/2021
31	Manager	Matthew	Johnson	9/24/2021