Disclosures by Councillors 2020/2021 Returns (new Council)				
	Position	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	DATE RECEIVED
1	Mayor Councillor	Maree	Statham	18/02/2022
2	Councillor	Stuart	M ^c Ghie	2/03/2022
3	Councillor	Almudena	Bryce	21/02/2022
4	Councillor	Cassandra	Coleman	3/03/2022
5	Councillor	Deanna	Goodsell	21/02/2022
6	Councillor	Darryl	Goodwin	21/02/2022
7	Councillor	Stephen	Lesslie	16/02/2022
8	Councillor	Eric	Mahony	25/02/2022
9	Councillor	Col	O' Connor	3/03/2021