Name Phone House number Street name Town/City Email Property number Bulky items Pick up Additional info Reference
Melanie greer 0473358329 111 Hartley valley road [307] 01melg06@gmail.com Mattresses 2409001
Joshua Car 0400220842 14 Clwydd [307] carjoshua95@gmail.com 2409002
test test test mutton falls road [307] waste@lithgow.nsw.gov.au test

test

2409003
Michael Teleshof 0457865100 3 Calero Street [307] mtctv1@yahoo.com White goods, Mattresses, E-Waste, Steel 2409004
Natpassorn Sarkis 0425069897 19 Cripps ave [307] natpassorn1988@gmail.com White goods, E-Waste, Steel 2409005
Lisa Kovacs 0435436323 16 Beynon street [307] 11888lmk@gmail.com White goods, Mattresses, E-Waste, Steel 2409006
Emma Lawson 0426558100 59 Cary avenue [307] emma.lawson@hotmail.com Steel 2409007
Jody Smith 0467271898 33 Landa st [307] jojoggers@yahoo.com.au Mattresses

Might be on ninda side or landa.

2409008
Amy Paterson 0420826684 25 Stephenson St [307] amy.ra.paterson@hotmail.com 2409009
Kayla Ranger 0480774113 20 LOCKYER ST bowenfels [307] kayla.ranger91@hotmail.com Steel

House hold waste.
Cupboards.
Push Bike
Lots of kids toys
Etc

2409010
Matt Harding 0423247248 148 Bells Rd [307] mrharding@optusnet.com.au White goods, E-Waste, Steel 2409011
Swee Yen Choo 0428 855 088 23 Sir Thomas Mitchell Drive [307] bluemtsparadise@bigpond.com White goods, Mattresses 2409012
Kristy Hughes 0432433904 14 Rydal Road [307] kristy_1094@hotmail.com Steel

1x pedestal fan

2409013
Elise 0421803078 4 Ilford st [307] jaymeselise@yahoo.com White goods, Mattresses, E-Waste, Steel 2409014
Rebecca 0455 402 581 42 Castlereagh Highway [307] tiptopgal31@gmail.com White goods, Mattresses, Steel 2409015
Chantal Rosser 0402078562 6 Calero street [307] chantal_rosser@hotmail.com

I dont have full access to the laneway as it is a sub divided property so my bully waste has previously been collected from the front of the property

2409016
Wayne Crowe 0450 672 371 75 Lyon Parade [307] crowewayne60@yahoo.com.au 103034 White goods

Hot water system, cardboard.

2409017
Kendall McKenzie 0435136958 4 Kilpalie Place [307] kmckenzie1510@gmail.com 24350

23rd September Bulk Waste Collection

2409018
Angela Wessell 04382 58507 18 HASSANS WALLS RD [307] awessell2427@gmail.com Mattresses, Steel 2409019
DANIELLE 0481799141 237 Main Street [307] blue.angel.dolldc@gmail.com White goods, Mattresses 2409020
Joan Schroader 0412998118 2 Ninda Place [307] 37080

wood, timber, boxes

2409021
Dwayne Vitmell 0484 674 724 1434 Castlereagh Highway [307] dwayne.vitmell@outlook.com 86470

cardboard, general

2409022
Dianne Lissner 0418684982 11 Dicker Drive [307] dianne.l@lissnerconsulting.com.au White goods

White Goods in form of 1 microwave oven.

2409023
Lynn Wood 0263531612 43 Read Avenue [307] woodylynn77@gmail.com 40940

Table and chairs.

2409024
Robert Payne 0422 499 382 41 Bayonet Street [307] E-Waste 2409025
Radha Mactherson 0432313213 71 Musket Parade [307] roocottage1@gmail.com 36630 2409026
Valerie Williams 263514686 36 Bent Street 36 Bent Street [307] julsmoonlightvamp@live.com.au 36 Bent Street

Boxes (large boxes and rubbish).

2409027
Yun Sim Jackson 0456586339 11 Inch street [307] agirlonanisland@hotmail.com White goods, E-Waste 2409028
Julie Miller 0412443885 222 Coxs River Rd [307] ikon@ihug.com.au 2409029
Marie Barnard 0410779365 33 Landa Street [307] elizabethclaire91@gmail.com 25430 Mattresses 2409030
Anthony Winderbanks 0410779365 219 Mort Street [307] elizabethclaire91@gmail.com 35290 White goods, Mattresses 2409031
Michelle Tucsok 0438593235 12 Apple Tree Lane [307] cortana1970@bigpond.com 2409032
David thompson 0412831435 24 Bourke st [307] davidt2790187@gmail.com White goods, Mattresses, E-Waste, Steel 2409033
Steve Attwell 0468765271 41 Hill Street [307] jots0903@gmail.com Mattresses 2409034
Geraldine Campbell 0437779896 5 Page Street [307] 38330 2409035
Erin Boyd 0455478806 8 Birubi Cr [307] erin29boyd@gmail.com 4780 2409036
Cheryl roy 0429919538 39 Hayley street [307] gyarren@gmail.com 39 White goods, E-Waste, Steel 2409037
Mary Lowe 0263514400 12a Landa [307] MLowe146@gmail.com Mattresses, E-Waste 2409038
Cassandra Bateman 0421 021 353 3 Paine Street [307] cassandrathebatman@hotmail.com 105406

lounge and dining table with 3 chairs.

2409039
Jacob Lowe 0478686022 45 Landa Street [307] jacob.lowe2795@gmail.com 25370 Mattresses, E-Waste 2409040
Travis 0422734053 127 Wolgan road [307] Mattresses, E-Waste

Car tyres

2409041
Larissa 0408643504 65 Cupro st [307] laraisabelwarren@gmail.com 2409042
Tamsyn Lewis 0432396368 4 Riowena Place [307] bothwhispers@gmail.com 42210 Mattresses

At the back of the property, as the front is in a laneway behind the street.

2409043
Ciara Lacey 0467 087 402 143 Hassans Walls Road [307] ciara.lacey87@gmail.com 18860

Rear Lane Pickup

2409044
Steven fox 0447683433 56 Cupro Street [307] stevecfox210858@gmail.com 12160 Mattresses 2409045
Michelle Davis 0434515547 160 Landa Street [307] michelle.davis@live.com.au White goods, E-Waste, Steel 2409046

Export to CSV