Internal Committees

Internal Committee2022 RepresentativesTerms of Reference
Community DevelopmentCr Coleman, Cr BryceCommunity Development Committee TOR
Economic DevelopmentAll CouncillorsEconomic Development Committee TOR
Environmental AdvisoryCr Mahony, Cr BryceEnvironmental Advisory Committee TOR
Finance CommitteeCr Goodsell, Cr Mahoney, Cr S McGhie Finance Committee TOR
Lithgow Crime PreventionCr Coleman, Cr StathamCrime Prevention Committee TOR
Lithgow Floodplain Risk Management CommitteeCr Mahony
Operations CommitteeCr Goodsell, Cr S McGhie, Cr S Lesslie, Cr O'ConnorOperations Committee TOR
Sports Advisory CommitteeCr D Goodwin, Cr A BryceSports Advisory TOR
Traffic Advisory Local (TALC)Cr LesslieTraffic Advisory TOR
Women's Advisory CommitteeCr ColemanWomen's Advisory Committee TOR
Youth Advisory CommitteeNo Councillor delegates due to TORYouth Advisory TOR


External Committees

External Committee2022 RepresentativesTerms of Reference
Arts OutwestCr Statham, Cr Coleman (alternate)
Centennial Coal Western Community Consultative CommitteeMayor Cr Statham
Central Tablelands Alliance Councils Audit CommitteeMayor Cr Statham, Cr Coleman Lithgow City Council Audit, Risk and Improvement Committee Terms of Reference
Energy Australia Lithgow Region Community Consultative CommitteeMayor Cr Statham, Cr Coleman
Eskbank Rail Heritage Centre/Wolgan Valley Wilderness Railway CommitteeCr Mahony
General Manager Performance Review All Councillors
Lithgow Information & Neighbourhood Centre Inc. (LINC)Mayor Cr Statham, Cr Bryce
Mayor's Mental Health TaskforceCr Goodwin, Cr Mahony
Newnes Sand and Kaolin Project Community Consultative CommitteeCr Lesslie
NSW Rural Fire Service Senior Management TeamMayor Councillor Statham, Cr O'Connor
Rural Fire Service Lithgow District Liaison CommitteeMayor Cr Statham, Cr Mahony
Upper Macquarie County CouncilCr Lesslie, Cr O'Connor
Western Joint Regional Planning PanelMayor Cr Statham, Cr Lesslie
WSROCMayor Deputy Mayor (alternate) General Manager